info@kaizen-factor.com Toyota, Lexus, Scion Connoisseurs

Ask Mark Templin, Lexus V.P. Questions!

Home / Brands / Lexus / Ask Mark Templin, Lexus V.P. Questions!

11/12/10 Virtual Lunch with Mark Templin! 12 PM

On Friday November, 12, 2010 at 12 Noon Pacific Time / 1 PM Mountain Time / 2 PM Central Time / 3 PM Eastern Time, Lexus will be hosting a discussion with Lexus USA Vice President and General Manager, Mark Templin. This is a special opportunity for Club Lexus members to ask Mark questions you have about Lexus. We have first dibs at the questions so make them good. We will select the best questions to submit to Mark and he will answer them this Friday. So get at it, what questions would you like to ask? What questions do you have of Mark? Lexus is really listening. Make them good! 

Mark Templin will be on Facebook and Twitter interacting with fans and answering our questions this Friday. You can follow Lexus on FB and Twitter:

http://www.facebook.com/lexus
http://twitter.com/lexus

Ask your questions HERE!

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment
Contact Us

Got a question? Got a tip? E-Mail us!